Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik To Receive ‘Ideal Chief Minister’ Award

Naveen Patnaik

It’s a great start to the New Year as our Odisha CM Mr. Naveen Patnaik will be conferred with the ‘Ideal Chief Minister’ award. He will receive this at the 8th Indian Student Parliament event to be held in Pune from January 19th to 21st organised by Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) School of Government.

The other considered notable Chief Ministers were Nitish Kumar of Bihar, Manik Sarkar of Tripura, Devendra Fadnavis of Maharashtra, Mamata Banerjee of West Bengal, Siddaramaiah of Karnataka.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *